Rovos Rail : Prices / Book

A truly world class travel experience awaits when you step aboard The Pride of Africa.

Season 2020-2021

Begin a journey to Southern Africa's most spectacular destinations.

In a series of train journeys lasting from 24 hours to a fortnight, the Pride of Africa links some of Africa's greatest destinations from Cape Town to Dar es Salaam, from scenic splendors as diverse as the game reserves of Mpumulanga to the Victoria Falls, from the desert landscapes in Namibia and the stark beauty of the Karoo to the lush cane fields of KwaZulu-Natal and the magnificent garden route along the Cape South Coast.



Please select a "from" and "to" station.

Rovos Rail

rail plus rovos rail